Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    All about pies in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #129826

    From Winnipeg

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "I started low carb a week ago and lost 5lbs - am thrilled. But every Saturday the family has pizza and I didn't think I could eat salad or eggs again with the smell of pizza in the kitchen. On the spur of the moment I typed in low carb pizza into Google and was thrilled to find this recipe. Tried it and loved it! Didn't feel like I was missing ..."

    Reviewed Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef 709802
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used homemade chicken broth and brown rice flour to thicken (to make it gluten free). I added a little milk just before serving."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pastry - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very easy to make! It is also very tasty - my whole family loved it and my husband asks if I am trying to fatten him up as I always want him to try the new recipes I make! My first attempt I used glutinious rice flour by mistake. The bottoms of the tarts did not get crisp in the pie pans. Use regular rice flour or the fine oriental ric..."

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our family's favourite cabbage recipe. I sometimes add a little curry powder. We have been cabbage eaters for years but when I prepare it this way there are no leftovers."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good gluten-free cornbread. However, our whole family found it too sweet, even though I did not use the full half cup measurement for sugar. Next time I will reduce the sugar to 2 tablespoons. Thanks for the Gluten-Free recipes!"

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  192 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great and easy recipe.Especially for those with celiac disease. I add chocolate chips to mine."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites