Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Allea

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #157100

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Giblet Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked this! I have never made nor had giblet gravy prior to this. In fact, I don't like giblets but we smoked a turkey and I was determined to have gravy with my potatoes so figured: what the heck. It was easy and tasty; no leftover!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! Just added some sausage and carrots. Using the crockpot made it turn out perfect: crispy edges and moist insides. This will be the recipe I use from here on out. Keep in mind that I review this as someone who previously didn't like stuffing!"

    Reviewed New Mexican Chile-Spice Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this mix as does my family and friends! I made this for a gift last Christmas and have gotten several requests to remake it. Very urgent requests to be frank!"

    Reviewed Lemon Baked Cod

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been meaning to comment on this as I made it awhile ago and realized, while intending to make it again, haven't complimented on how good this is. I am born and raised in the Northwest to a fishing family and as such, always love new ways to cook fish. My husband and I *loved* it and quite frankly ate it all between us. It was moist and to ..."

    Reviewed Shawrbat 'adas Maa Banadoura (Lentil and Tomato Soup)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the soup as written except I added another cloves of garlic just because I felt like it. I think that I didn't let the onions cook long enough as they were a wee bit crunchy; however, I found that added a nice and different texture. So my official opinion is:a. very easy to make after a long day of work.b. Yum! I loved the spice an..."

    Reviewed Maid Rites

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I had these at a potluck when I lived in Nebraska, I ended up eating too many at the time. I am very excited to find the recipe!"

    Reviewed Alaska Smoked Salmon Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sitka Sound
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to deviate from my usual fish dip for a recent dinner party. Everybody (including one who doesn't even like fish) loved this. I made it with smoked tuna as that is what I have an abundance of. I will definitely make this again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites