Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Allie Bell

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #76738

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cape Velvet Liqueur

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bokenpop aka Madeleine
    LinMarie says:

    "I would like to try this recipe, but I don't know how much brandy to use, as an amount isn't specified. Could someone complete the ingredients list for this recipe?"

    Reviewed Lime and Ginger Salt Glow

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Five gold stars for this wonderful scrub. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Hiyashi Soba (Cold Noodles)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Veruca
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely awesome!!! Thank you so much for posting, I have been looking for a soba noodle and broth recipe everywhere. This one is outstanding."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  935 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Astonishingly good!! Child's play to make, absolutely delicious and a recipe that I will be making again and again and again!! 10 thumbs up!!!"

    Reviewed Sushi Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic recipe!!! Highly recommended - I actually prefer this to store bought sushi rolls. A definite keeper, and thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Ned Kelly Stew (With Dumplings)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lizzy smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Utterly delicious!! A real keeper!! Thanks."

    Reviewed Carnation Milk Ice-Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By JanelleC
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally, I've found it!! I have been hunting for this recipe for so long. Thanks for posting, I will now go and make copious quantities of it. Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Pork and Marsala

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By David Reidy
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fabulous!! I followed your recipe exactly, and it turned out to be the tenderest, most flavourful pork I have had in a long while. 5 Stars and a definite keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites