Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alliebaba

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #163083

    From Toronto

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Croissant Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I make it quite often for guests. The only change I made was to decrease the swiss cheese to 1/4 cup. I found the full cup too strong for my tastes. Yummy."

    Reviewed Cheese Rice Krispie Rounds

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ICook4danny&Puddin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I did add a touch of cayanne pepper to give them a bit of zip. I found them a bit crumbly but people loved the taste."

    Reviewed Healthy One Pot Meal

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By faerychic
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a 5-star taste however, simmering this on the stove for an hour caused the meat layer to burn at the bottom of the pot. The rest of the layers were great. I'll make this again but will bake it in the oven."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Rye Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was good. Mixed reviews by my family so can't give it 5 stars."

    Reviewed Manhattan Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "5 Stars for a super easy quick receipe - also tastes great. Like others, I made my recipe for meatballs, browned them the night before and then the next day thru everything into the crockpot. Yummy."

    Reviewed Corn Maque Choux (Fried Corn)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really very good. What a great way to spice up some corn. I'll make this again."

    Reviewed Christmas Jam (Pectin Version)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate this. I have made it the last two Christmas' and it's wonderful. It's part of my yearly gift giving now. Easy to make and tastes fabulous."

    Reviewed Meatball Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I used my own meatballs using 1 lb ground beef. Next time I would double the meatballs."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Noodle Delight

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this and will make it again. However, I will probably try a different pasta rather than the egg noodles. My family enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Wild Rice Salad With Figs - Rutherford Grill, Napa Valley

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By swissms
    LinMarie says:

    "This is lovely. I'll be taking it to a potluck next week. I really enjoyed the blend of flavours and I'm a huge fan of figs. Yumm!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites