Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Allison F

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #598260

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Favorite Sauteed Kale

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My new favorite recipe for kale :) Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time ever making Salisbury steak and it was really good, very tender. I did use fresh mushrooms instead of canned. We all loved it and I'm sure we'll be making it again very soon! Yummm!"

    Reviewed Decorator Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best decorator Icing I've tasted. Easy to work with, used 2 T. of milk... Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Soft Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing!I was a little skeptical about adding the almonds, but I did and I was glad. Great flavor... Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our new favorites! We also added extra chicken broth, and it was really good. With a little less chicken broth, this is also a great dip. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Yakisoba

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We made everything as posted, and doubled the sauce and it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Pad Thai With Chicken and Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I did the egg a little differently, and slightly scrambled it in the pan (away from the chicken) before adding the sauce, but other than followed the recipe exactly and it was delicious. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Pasta Sauce #1

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pasta sauce I've ever had! We mostly use it with the Chicken Parmigiana (recipe # 25094). Even just with spaghetti its perfect! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed My Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has become a regular in our house. We always make it with Pasta Sauce #1 (recipe # 90414) and Italian shredded cheese or Swiss cheese slices- comes out perfectly every time. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Yakitori

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great.It didn't take very long and the whole family loved it. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites