Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Allyoop

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #48735

    From toronto

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cola Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By morelhunter
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually don't stock coke or commercial frech dressing in the house but this recipe intrigued me. It was very good and the texture was excellent"

    Reviewed Bread-And-Butter Pickles My Way

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "A really good recipe, I will be making this yearly. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Toasty Dogs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an old standby for the kids when they were young, we were pennypinching and had less time to do the gourmet stuff. You deserve a 5 star, just for the memories this recipe brings. thankyou."

    Reviewed Delicious Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last night for supper and it was very tasty. Did it in the crockpot and left the potatoes out and boiled and mashed them instead. Thankyou Barbara for the recipe"

    Reviewed Herbed Lemon Spareribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I did this recipe for the Superbowl and it was fabulous. A complete change from the barbequed ribs. I did not put them on the grill for the last portion of the cooking, instead they went into the oven. It's just toooo cold out there. Thankyou for the recipe."

    Reviewed Roasted Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the sound of this recipe. I like to do things from scratch and I will be trying this version of Chicken Pot Pie. I'm giving this a 5 star because it has the right amount of herbs, vegetables and seasonings. Plus the roasting of the chicken and vegetables will intensify the flavours."

    Reviewed Creamed Eggs on Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By TammieV
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the memories, I remember this dish and I will prepare it again. It is a good alternative to the usual breakfast fare"

    Reviewed Puffy Broiled Fish

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "We found this recipe very tasty. I was in a quandry about the method though. Did you mean to broil with the tin foil lid for 15 minutes or bake, and if so, at what temperature? I baked the fish first for about 10 min. and then broiled for five. It tasted good and was perfectly cooked."

    Reviewed Roasted Red Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic dish. The aroma while cooking is fantastic. I have even had anchovy haters love this dish. If your still nervous to use anchovies, use sun dried tomatoes in its place."

    Reviewed Recipe For Baked Carp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, please use Cedar, the be-all and end-all of the culinary masters insist that Cedar gives the most flavourfull result. Don't throw the carp out - make a tasty salad out of it, throw in a bit of hemlock, some 'wild' mushrooms and some rhubarb leaves and serve it to the afternoon ladies bridge club or the Monday night football guys."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites