Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alorcoy

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #356995

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kid Friendly Veggie Muffins!

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Just Mandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used sweet potato, butternut squash and corn and even pureed broccoli the first time and my 12-month-old would eat three at a time. This batch I'm using carrots, butternut squash and green beans. Hoping he likes this combo as much. Thanks for such a kid-friendly recipe."

    Reviewed Oven French Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. All I had were small red potatoes and they worked just fine. Had to cook them a little longer though. I added a little cayenne and onion salt. So yummy."

    Reviewed Beef Consomme' Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor. I will use less water next time, was a little runny."

    Reviewed Kicking Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect for game day. Makes a lot of dip. I used canned chicken and it was so easy to throw together."

    Reviewed Uncle Tom's Appetizer Meatball Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it and have made it twice over the holidays. Best with frozen Italian meatballs in my opinion."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Mexican Chicken (Aka Fiesta Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed eating this on flour tortillas. I omitted the corn and added green pepper. Wonderful flavor and very easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to use yellow onion instead of green and it was still very, very good and a great way to use holiday leftovers."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a favorite at our house and I make it twice a month. I do it on the stove in a skillet. Brown the chops 5 minutes each side in olive oil and butter, add the other ingredients, cover and simmer for 20 minutes. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Ham Hash Browns and Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and yummy weeknight recipe. Next time I might try cream of mushroom soup with it since I'm not a huge broccoli fan. I added a bread crumb and butter topping that really finished it off nicely."

    Reviewed On the Go Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and soooo easy. I cooked it for an hour (with foil on for about 20 minutes of that). Was absolutely perfect with garlic bread and a salad."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites