Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alpa.71

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223562

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Korean Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and my bf loved it. I used 3 chicken thighs and fresh grated ginger and chopped garlic instead of the dried versions. I let it marinate in the baking pan while the oven preheated for about 15-20 min. The oven cooking time given was perfect! I loved that I did not have to sit over the stove and keep flipping and adding th..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much Charishma! This recipe was fantastic. So moist and flavorful. I used Ener-G egg replacer for the eggs and substitued half the butter for applesauce and also added in a cup of toasted pecans and a cup of chocolate chips and also a half teaspoon of cinnamon. It was superb! Please add more recipes!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy, I put it together in less than 5 min. I halved the recipe and used a 8 x 8 pan. Also, I accidentally added the cinnamon/nutmeg with the dry ingredients and my cobbler turned brown. But it was still very tasty and easy when served with ice cream."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "this was terrific! I mixed up all the dry ing first and then added the wet. I used one thing of applesauce and Ener-G egg replacer instead of the egg. Also added nuts & cinnamon. So easy and really tasty. Like another reviewer, I put it all in one loaf pan and baked it for 60 min."

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice & light. I used fresh blackberries, but they were not too sweet, so next time i will add a little more sweetener. i also added cinnamon & allspice & nutmeg. it had a very good flavor. next time i would serve this as part of a breakfast. it's almost like a coffee cake."

    Reviewed Apricot-Orange Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By moonpoodle
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for sharing! It was so delicious!! I added a little more apricot than called for as well as dried cherries and a tspn of vanilla extract. It took about 20 min to put together and 45 min to bake. Amazing flavors and lots of potential for tinkering around!"

    Reviewed Easy One-Bowl Milk Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "just made this, and it really is fabulous! i had the batter made in less than 10 min. So easy even for people who hate to bake & measure! i made these using a 24 mini muffin pan, however these made 36 for me. I sprinkled them with powdered sugar. Delicious even without any topping."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe! We don't eat eggs, so I used 3 tbsp of Ener-G brand egg substitute instead. I also toasted the walnuts for a few minutes while I was preheating the oven. I made them into exactly 12 muffins and baked for about 50 min. Thanks!"

    Reviewed NO-Cook CHOCOLATE ECLAIR Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this recipe! It was so easy & fast! The only thing I would say is that it is a little difficult to cut into clean even pieces so maybe next time, I will try to make in individual dishes. It tasted wonderful & some guests even asked to take some home!"

    Reviewed Nutella Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! So creamy, chocolatey and just a little nutty. I will make this very often!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites