Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alpharabbit

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112747

    From North Bay

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  295 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually don't make potato salad because my family never liked it, until I made this version. Now they cannot get enough! Really good recipe, would not change a thing."

    Reviewed Ranch-Style Buttermilk Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe and one I will use over and over, I sub soy sauce for the W. sauce because I just prefer it and its delicious. The ratio of fat to flavour is perfect and results are wonderful. Thanks."

    Reviewed Karen's Kid Friendly Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Queenofcamping
    LinMarie says:

    "Super delicious and easy, just what I was looking for and all my kids eat it, perfect."

    Reviewed Cheesy Stuffed Mushroom Caps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kraez
    LinMarie says:

    "Easiest stuffed mushrooms I have made but still very delicious. Tastes like escargot without the snail! Yummy, thanks."

    Reviewed Tender Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful pot roast with delicious gravy. I am glad to find a recipe that uses no cream of whatever soup or onion soup mix, too much salt. this is simple and real tasting, thanks!"

    Reviewed Swedish Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, these are a real surprise, usually my family turns their noses up at ground turkey but they loved these meatballs! I think they may be better than any beef meatballs I have had. Really tasty, and so tender, thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, tasty. Cannot get better than this. I make this every week. I usually water it down a little bit to make it pour easier but other than that, I follow the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Cook's Illustrated Restaurant-Style Hummus

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good hummus, I was not sure what to do with the lemon water mixture so I just put it in with the tahini mixture and it looked fine. Nice and smooth and creamy. I added extra cumin and garlic though, just because that is my preference."

    Reviewed New York-Style Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, so simple yet so good. Fresh basil makes a big difference My family said it was the best pizza sauce I have made yet, so can't get better than that. I love how its "no cook" too. I put it in the blender to make a smooth version and that works well on less saucy thin crust pizzas. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Loose Meat Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, so simple, yet so delicious. My kids and husband gobbled these down and I may never make another regular hamburger again. We had lots of raw onions on top with the mustard and pickles and it tasted heavenly. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites