Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aluchia

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #428423

    From Las Vegas, Nevada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheat n' Eat Vietnamese Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the flavoring of this dish, I used the wrong kind of noodles, and they tasted funny, I am anxious to try again with the right kind though. Thank you."

    Reviewed Spinach-Artichoke Cheesy Tortellini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! I love past anyway, but this is such a fresh approach. Both of my daughters ate it all up, and it was so simple to make. Next time I make this, I might add a little bit more garlic and cheese. Thank you"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stifado

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good, and so easy. My husband loved the different flavor that the cinnamon gave it. My only complaint though is that it smelled too delicious, I was hungry all day long!!! I served this with pita bread, and cabbage cooked in butter and garlic. I will defenitely make this one again. Thank you for posting this!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  548 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and the meat was a little tough, but the rest was really good, are there any tips for cooking the meat that would make it more tender?"

    Reviewed Cold Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "My 3 year old LOVED this, she said, "this is yummy mommy". Is there really anything else that needs to be said?"

    Reviewed Grilled Cauliflower

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this, I also tried it in the oven and it worked great!I love finding mew ways to prepare vegetables, I will make this again."

    Reviewed Best Ever (And Most Versatile) Muffins!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "They were good, but I didn't LOVE them though. I added cinnamon, nutmeg, and raisins. I myself, am a sugar-a-holic and like them a little bit sweeter. I think they would be good with bacon or cheese, I will try that next time."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this.It was so easy and so yummy. I will defenitely do this one again."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  474 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "I havent tried the olive garden version but I loved this, the broth is so flavorful and yummy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites