Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AlwaysEnL

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #452878

    From North Haledon, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The One Glazed Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Melvin'sWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some boneless skinless chicken thighs to use so and limited ingredients on hand. I was happy to find this recipe because I had everything needed and even happier about how good it came out. My entire family said the chicken was delicious...even my picky 6 yr old! Definitely a keeper, thanks for sharing with us!!"

    Reviewed Fettuccini With Pancetta and Tomato Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BlueRidgeMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty! I made this tonight, with the pancetta. I agree that the sauce was quite thin and watery...at the last minute I found myself adding things to try and thicken it up, my family does not like sauces that are too liquidy. But, the flavor was very good and I will definitely make this dish again, with some modification. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Roasted Red Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good & the whole family liked it! I put the peppers into the food processor to make more of a sauce, dicing them really small, not pureeing completely. Also, added some freshly ground pepper to the chicken with the salt before flouring. Flavors were great, just the right amount of garlic I think. I topped mine off with a little bit..."

    Reviewed Leftover Chicken Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By emily hauer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! So yummy with the cream cheese, which I never would have thought to use. Perfect for lunch when you have a leftover rotisserie chicken. I just sprinkled on some garlic powder and fresh ground black pepper. Awesome! Thanks for the recipe- I will be having this often."

    Reviewed Maple Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Jacques Lorrain
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! My family and I loved the flavor, even my 4 year old son gobbled it all up! I just left out the sesame seeds because we didn't have any on hand but next time I'll definately get some just for this recipe. We will be making this one often, Thanks!"

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and so so easy! I love strawberries and never tried using them in baking before but I definately will be again. I used a rectangle brownie pan and cut little muffin squares and they came out really good. I substituted applesauce for the oil and added 1/2 tsp of vanilla. Awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good and so very yummy! My 3 year old son even tried and loved it! We had some leftover and my husband took it to lunch the next day, he said it was great even leftover. I will definately make these again soon!"

    Reviewed Asparagus with Parmesan Lemon Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Childrens Minister
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! We absolutely loved the mixture of parmesan, butter and lemon pepper. My husband said he could eat this every night if I made it. I will definately be making this again and again! Thanks."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken chili was amazing, I had never made or even ate a chicken chili before, it's always ground beef or turkey, but the chunks of chicken made it so good and different. My husband loved this one and my 18 month old son even scarffed it down, mostly the chicken and corn. So easy and so delicious! Definately a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites