Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Alyse~

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #881819

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp Egg Foo Yong (Low Carb and Low Fat)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe!! I did make a couple of changes... I added more onion, LOTS! And I added sriracha sauce... I do agree with the author, about finishing it in the oven. It is so much easier !!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Fields Banana Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all of the time! They are the banana bread cookies that everyone always asks for!! It's a great use for almost black bananas!!"

    Reviewed Keebler Pecan Sandies by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great tea cookies. Not too sweet and can be dressed up by dipping them in chocolate or adding sugar to the tops before baking. I used 1 cup of butter Crisco and only 1/2 cup of plain Crisco because that was the ratio I had available on hand."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Kugel

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "It's pretty good. I mixed up and added 1/2 cup of sugar not 1/4, and I can't imagine it without the extra sugar. And, I think next time I'll add vanilla. I used the 2 quart baker as directed, but next time I'll do it in the 2 1/2. I will say, this is the PERFECT use for extra sphagetti!! It's economical and relatively quick."

    Reviewed Redneck Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Chioreyu
    LinMarie says:

    "A kid pleaser for sure! It was fun to make with the kids and they loved it. I will make it again for sure!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #925457
    LinMarie says:

    "could we add chicken and have it feel like a HAWAIIAN MACARONI SALAD//??? Have you seen it done before .ALYSE"

    Reviewed Yummy Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Just exactly waht I was looking for. I have never cooked it on the top of the stove and it was great!! There was more effort because of it, but it was well worth it! Next time I am cooking it with different fruit in it to see what happens!"

    Reviewed Mix-In-The-Pan Cherry Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By the_cookie_lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Good quick after dinner dessert! It did not come out looking the prettiest, but the kids liked it alot. it smelled great while it was cooking and really warmed up the house!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites