Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amanda G.

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55629

    From Austin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef SuzyQ
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice, light cookie for summer! I rolled mine in granulated sugar rather than powdered for a little extra crunch. Next time will add some zest to the sugar before rolling for more lemon flavor."

    Reviewed Wholesome Homemade Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I make the dough in the bread machine and baked it in the oven. I also halved the recipe. It turned out wonderful and is now our favorite sandwich bread! Easy to slice, tasty, and slow to stale, it doesn't get any better!"

    Reviewed Thick, Soft, and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "The best!!!! Nice and soft on the inside, crisp on the outside. It doesn't get any better than that! Stayed nice and soft for days, too! Thanks so much :)"

    Reviewed Halloween Pumpkin Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good! I used 2 c. wheat and 2 c. white flour and I substituted 1 c. brown sugar Splenda for the 2 c. brown sugar. They turned out very moist and cake-like. Next time I will try to add more oatmeal. 2 cups just didn't make it all the way through each cookie. Overall, a definite keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pop up Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make but my crust turned out strange....bubbled up really high in some places, stayed undercooked in others. Could have been my oven. We all liked the taste, though!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Skillet Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to prepare and affordable! However, there was too much tomato flavor for my taste. My husband liked it alot but we both agreed it is more like a Swiss Steak type taste rather than barbeque."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, but, will add an additional can of soup next time to make more gravy. DH loved it!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1594 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy! Followed directions as written and turned out wonderful. Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Crockpot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  196 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I used lower fat soup and low fat cream cheese and it still was incredibly rich and creamy. Will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  664 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I used lower fat soup and low fat cream cheese and it still was incredibly rich and creamy. Will definitely be making this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites