Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amanda H.

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1421392

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coney Island Chili-Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! Although it would not feed 12 in my household. Four of us ate half of the casserole! That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars. Will be making this recipe again soon!"

    Reviewed Divine Meatball Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! The mayo, cream cheese mixture definitely makes the sandwich."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good, very easy recipe. Was bland though, added some garlic and a lot of cheddar cheese."

    Reviewed Potato-Topped Mini Meatloaves

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and used Loaded Potato instant mashed potatoes. I also put the mini loaves back in the oven once I topped them with potatoes so they were a little crunchy on top. It was very good! Great easy idea!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Dogs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING Recipe!! Everyone had rave reviews about it. My dad even said they were the best hot dogs he'd ever eaten!"

    Reviewed Cheese Stuffed Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jenni Loves Ryry
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Although the cheese did ooze out of the steaks when I cooked them. Will try this recipe again!"

    Reviewed Zesty Baked Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My fries didn't crisp up. Otherwise my family really enjoyed this recipe and will try it again."

    Reviewed Pierogie Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By coffybean
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Barbecue Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I fudged the sauce a little bit according to my tastes, but it was great! I made it for my parents and my mom hates chicken and had 2 sandwiches. Another good idea is to use pita bread."

    Reviewed Ham and Swiss Stromboli

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By SazzyChef
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall was very good! Everyone who ate it was happy. I think next time I'm going to try cheddar cheese instead."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites