Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amanda J

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #18108

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stir-fried Zucchini With Hoisin Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "An awesome way to perpare all the zucchini I have in my garden. I used one zucchini and one yellow squash. I ate it with rice and it was tasty! Thanks."

    Reviewed Thai Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for supper tonight and it's yummy. We don't have any rice vinegar, but next time I make this I'll be sure to have some on hand. I used a bit a white distilled vinegar since I didn't have any rice vinegar, it seemed to work alright. I also use peanut oil instead of olive oil, left out the sugar, and added an extra clove of garlic. I..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ArtWork
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made these for a snack today and they are great! I used crunchy peanut butter and used Rice Krispies instead of oatmeal cuz I couldn't find any oatmeal around the house. Next time i think i will omit the vanilla. Nonetheless, these treats were very yummy, thanks for sharing! "

    Reviewed Chocolate Crunchy Bars (No Bake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family devoured these! They are so yummy! I used Wheaties because we didn't have any cornflakes around. I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Papa John's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By MANDAMILLS
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was easy to make and has an excellent taste. I tripled this recipe and instead garlic powder, I used three crushed garlic cloves. I also didnt use as much sugar. Thanks for this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "This pizza dough is excellent. I made this for my firends when they came over and they all liked it. The seasoning gives it a nice flavor. This is an easy to make pizza dough and I will be making more homemade pizzas from now on. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm...This is a really yummy recipe. The cinnamon is really nice and its easy to make. I loved these and will be making them again. "

    Reviewed Chocolate Earthquake Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chocolate cake ever. It taste so good!"

    Reviewed Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Katie1
    LinMarie says:

    "I picked this recipe to make as a 4H project. This easy to make. It is really good. It tastes even better if you spread butter on it."

    Reviewed Human Puppy Chow

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By HRH Alexia Windsor
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great puppy chow! I made some for my brithday party and the kids loved it. It is a great treat for parties."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites