Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amanda Jones29

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #70184

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sunday's Healthy, Yummy, Real Tuna Salad - for Tuna Salad, Melt

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Sunday*
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this as a tuna melt mix! I just used one can of tuna (for 2 people) and just estimated the rest. I used white onion instead of red, dill weed instead of fresh dill and I didn't have Dijon mustard. It turned out great! We will definitely use this again!!!"

    Reviewed Acadian Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Good casserole! I thought something was missing until I realized I forgot to add parmesan cheese to it! This tops it off and makes quite the filling dish. I'm bringing it for lunch the next couple of days =)"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Family Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! Very tasty!! This recipe is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed So Yummy Tuna Salad Mixture

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By STK FD WIFE, A.TITUS
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Shepherd's Cheddar Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Quick 'n' Easy Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I quite liked this recipe!! I cut up the potatoes into smaller pieces before I boiled them and I left the potato peels on, which made for a super smashed potato topping! I will keep this one! Loved the cheesy taste!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies II

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Boston Salt Cod, Potato, and Onion Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe really compliments the salt cod well. The garlic smell in my kitchen, from the sauce, was amazing! The potatoes took on the cod and sauce flavours. My newfie boyfriend loved it and definitely wants me to cook this again!!!"

    Reviewed Yummy 7 Layer Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised how all the flavours complemented each other and how easy it was to make! My fiance couldn't get enough! I made it exactly as the recipe reads and I was done in no time. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Grandpa's Apple Crisp (Crumble)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is my absolute favorite to make. Everyone says I make the best apple crumble and it's simple! I like to try new things but when family comes over I go with the tried and true --- apple crumble. Add a dab of ice cream and voila!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites