Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amanda in MN

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #100856

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Haystacks

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SharonP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, easy recipe! Made for christmas goodie! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "The sheet cake is AMAZING! Just like my mom's! There is nothing better!! I ended up using a jelly roll pan so, my cake was slightly thicker. But your frosting recipe was a failure! I checked on my cocoa box and it said. 1 stick butter, 1/4 cup cocoa, 6 TABLESPOONS milk, 4 cups powdered sugar. So check your frosting recipe it may be wrong. :)"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Hotdish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Buffington
    LinMarie says:

    "I am from MN also and this recipe is the same recipe I use!! My family LOVES this! I use frozen and canned veggies, whatever I have in the house! I also sprinkle seasoned salt on top of the tater tots!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!!!! This is BY FAR the absolute BEST Banana bread I have ever made!!!! My husband LOVES banana bread so I make it ALOT. And this recipe is the BEST! The outside it crunchy and great and the inside is almost like pudding it is SO MOIST!! LOVE IT!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say I was so excited to try this recipe with the great reviews! They were ok when they were warm right out of the oven! And, now the next day they are crunchy and hard! They weren't what I was expecting. They were thin, and crunchy! I am looking for a cookie like Subways oatmeal raisin cookie. I didn't really enjoy them!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1079 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe made a great meatloaf! The only thing is that the sauce was a little vinegerie for my taste! But, otherwise it was great I thought!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Peggy Benisch
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used an additional 2 tsp cinnamon, it was the way my grandma made them. The cooking time said between 20 and 25 min and they took about 30-40 min to cook. It also turned out more like Zucchini cake then bars...but, they were wonderful! The frosting was awesome also..I didn't have to use any milk in the frosting!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  564 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THIS RECIPE!!! I was looking for good banana bread recipe that could be just as good as my mom's, and it is BETTER!!This banana bread is the moist banana bread I have ever tasted! I have never had so many compliments on a recipe!"

    Reviewed Everything Cookies Aka Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ElenaK
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!!! I use it all of the time. The only thing I do to change it sometime is make a half of a batch, this recipe makes alot of cookies. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these cookies!!!"

    Reviewed Boneless Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jessie Miskovsky
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was exactly what I was looking for. It turned out perfect. I gave this recipe to all of my family and friends to try. I would compare them to Applebees boneless buffalo wings."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites