Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~~**Amanda**~~

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456158

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Glazed "dump" Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so easy! Made last night in the oven with chicken tenderloin. Doubled sauce... Served with mashed potatoes and broccoli. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "I never knew that applesauce was supposed to be so GOOD! I loved this so much, almost too much. I needed applesauce for a recipe and discovered that despite my planning, I was out. So I searched here and found your fathers recipe. I will never ever look at jarred applesauce in the same light. Amazing, thank you for posting. <3"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent marinade- I will use it for years to come! I was out of balsamic vinegar so I used apple cider. Delicious- but I know that the flavor would be even better as written. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Marinade for London Broil

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By nancyb in Kalamazoo, MI
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good marinade! I followed recipe exactly, and intended to add garlic to the marinade but forgot. Marinated London broil for 48 hours and the flavor was awesome! Next time, I will add the garlic and maybe some red pepper flakes for a little kick. *But the original recipe is perfect too!*

    Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tearanii
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I made using the ingredients listed, although using Fat Free Wishbone Ranch, and Light Hellmans Mayo instead of sour cream (only because I was out). I used real bacon bits and added onion powder. I made for Thanksgiving and multiplied recipe for 20 people. Huge amount of pasta! Very good recipe. Everyone will love it tomorrow! Thanks."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good. I must say that the taste is much more BBQ sandwich than Sloppy Joe in nature. (Which is why I picked this recipe to begin with!) After tasting I added another teaspoon of brown sugar. The bbq sauce that I used was Kraft's Thick and Spicy Brown Sugar. I was out of celery so I just used some celery salt. Served with homemade bbq bea..."

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate any kind of greens, but I made these for my visiting parents and tasted when finished. Wow, they are really good. Personal note, these are very spicy. Cut down to a quarter tsp red pepper. Update: My family said they were the BEST greens they ever ate. High praise indeed!"

    Reviewed Kinda Like Chick-Fil-A Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very close to Chick fil A. We really liked them, I too marinated 6 breasts in pickle juice for 15 minutes. I also used only 2 tsp of kosher salt in the flour mix and it was almost too much then too. Next time I will reduce salt. Great recipe!!! I fried in peanut oil."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good meatballs, I am not much of a meatball fan but I enjoyed these. I baked mine in the oven and froze half of the batch. With the others I made subs with my sauce and provelone cheese. Ummmm. God bless!"

    Reviewed Diabetic Friendly Waldorf Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "As a diabetic, who loves waldorf salad... I was thrilled to find this recipe. The only change was to use all yogurt instead of mayo. Very good. I will make this again and again. Even my non-diabetic husband ate a lot of this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites