Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AmandaInOz

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #431813

    Flag as Inappropriate

    734 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice tangy salad, but we felt it would have benefited from some fresh herbs, maybe oregano or parsley. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed A Grape Picker's Lunch! Sausages and Lentils With Thyme and Wine

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this 10 stars! Hearty, satisfying and delicious. We absolutely loved it! Next time I'm going to try is with duck and cognac sausages. Yum! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Avocado Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious spread!! I made it to use on smoked fish cakes, and DH enjoyed the leftovers for breakfast on toast. It might be a little salty for some, but we enjoyed it as written. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Hanoi Noodle Soup With Chicken, Baby Tatsoi, and Bok Choy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kellymbrown
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty noodle soup! I miss the complexity of the broth in a traditional pho, but this is a nice super-quick short cut version. Yum! Thanks for posting! Made for PAC Spring 2010."

    Reviewed Blueberry Oatmeal Muffins With Walnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kellymbrown
    LinMarie says:

    "Very healthy muffin recipe! We did wish these were a bit sweeter, though I'm sure they were better for us this way. This made 16 muffins for me, which cooked in about 15 minutes. Thanks for posting! Made for PAC Spring 2010."

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Dijon Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dressing tonight, looking for a basic salad dressing, and it is so fantastic, I think it's going to become our go-to dressing. It's simple, comprised of ingredients we always have on hand, and it's absolutely delicious! Thanks for posting! I'll try and get a photo soon (we quadrupled the recipe). :)"

    Reviewed Camomile Pear Jelly

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cecily Parsley
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe, and the serving suggestion is spot on! Both the pear and chamomile tastes come through and balance well. Neither overpowers the other. This could also be used as a sweet jelly on bread. Delicious! Thanks for posting! Made for PAC Spring 2010."

    Reviewed Osso Buco With Gremolata

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mary Close
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty osso buco recipe! The gremolata really lifts the flavour of the sauce. Yum! Thanks for posting! Made for PAC Spring 2010."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in a Balsamic Glaze With Pancetta

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mary Close
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never met a Brussels sprout I didn't like, and this recipe was no exception. Very tasty! Thanks for posting. Made for PAC Spring 2010."

    Reviewed Three Root Mash

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pearlesyarn
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry to say we found this recipe a bit heavy and bland on taste. I used potatoes, carrots and parsnips. I added some fresh parsley to make it more edible. Made for PAC Spring 2010."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites