Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AmandaMcMom

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #585706

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, moist and flavorful. I added 2 tablespoons of Ground flax seeds, buttermilk instead of milk, and a hint of almond extract. I used frozen fruit too. It all came together nicely. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Graham Cracker Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By For Goodness Bake!
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this two times now. I think I like it better without cinnamon But overall a really good recipe gives the perfect amount of pancakes for me and my 2 kids"

    Reviewed Ww 1 Pt. Weight Watcher Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "I kind of felt like I was eating a muffin made out of news paper. But it got the old pipes working if you know what I mean...dont think I will make this again though."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Waikiki Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cookin'crane
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this dish has potential. I only used half the requested amount of sugar and it was still way to sweet for my family. I think more veggies and less sugar would make this a very nice meal."

    Reviewed S'more Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cuistot
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! Everyone that had one was practically drooling over how good these were. I made a small mistake, I only made 24 cookies because I used a tablespoon to form the dough. But it worked out great they were big and chewy and delicious. I will be making these again for sure!"

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted like the cookies I would get from the bakery when I was a little girl. Didn't know I could make something that yummy at home, Will definitely keep this recipe from now on. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Blue Cheese Hamburgers/Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really really good! I didn't add the butter in the middle and probably about half the blue cheese. Still it was decadent and juicy and would definitely make this again. I ended up with about 10 HUGE burgers so your 6 burgers must have been ginormous. I froze half and had them a couple weeks later still good!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Cake With Brown Sugar Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, I got my Husband to make it because I cant bake for the life of me. But I did make the sauce. We gave them out as gifts to our friends and family. Was an easy recipe with great results!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "was simple and a real time saver. But I didn't like how the chicken just tasted steamed or boiled. I cooked 2 chickens and used the second to make a huge bowl of chicken salad."

    Reviewed Mexican Two Bean Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Yummy! I shredded the Zucchini, and added an onion, didnt add chili powder because I used hot salsa. I cooked it in my crock pot for that all day simmer, it was very watery, so I added some Corn meal and it was perfect! Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites