Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amandala

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1281572

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely the best potato salad! We aren't big on onions, so we left them out, and we also went with dill relish rather than sweet. Everything else was wonderful! I think next time we'll add more egg whites and maybe a little extra relish just out of personal preference. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  526 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good recipe! I made it for an office potluck and it was quite popular! Be aware that it makes a large batch of dip though! I only took about 2/3 of it to work in a large dish and saved the other part to have with our neighbors this weekend. Yum!"

    Reviewed 1,2,3,4, Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Kim
    LinMarie says:

    "We may just be a picky bunch, but this just didn't work out for us. We each had a serving but didn't enjoy it much. We threw out the rest. I guess we just prefer hamburgers and tater tots seperated. Thanks for the idea though!"

    Reviewed Seasoned Goldfish Crackers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were even better than I imagined them to be! It seemed like such an odd combination of seasonings, but they worked together perfectly! YUM!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this recipe and made it for our July 4th party. They were the hit of the party! I turned around for a couple minutes and they were gone! SO good!"

    Reviewed Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By tklysen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these twice now for house parties and there hasn't been a single one left afterward! I've also had a friend request them for an upcoming event at her house. I'm sure the results will be the same! YUM!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I doubled the recipe and included both cheese and beef ravioli. There wasn't a single ravioli left in the crock pot at the end of dinner!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made this to go with some fresh-baked beer bread yesterday and it was wonderful! It was especially good while the bread was warm, because it started to melt the butter on top! YUM!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  764 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! It tasted great and was so soft in the middle with a nice crunchy crust! All of my neighbors loved it!"

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good!!! I made it for a neighborhood get together, and now all of the neighbors are demanding the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites