Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amanda's Kitchen

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #717448

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lazy Perogi Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "For the amount of work this took, and lack of flavour, I will just buy frozen perogies at the grocery store."

    Reviewed Real Canadian Poutine

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "From a true Canadian, try fried Hamburger (fried up with your favorite spices) under the gravy and cheese! This makes a meal out of poutine! It's served in pubs all over New Brunswick! Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Peppery Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! My family and I loved it!The sauce is amazing on mashed potatoes! I can't handle too much spice, but this was not too spicy, it was very flavorful... just perfect... Thanks for sharing this one :)"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe so I would rate it as 5 for easy.... the recipe is just condensed soup so I rated the flavour a 3... I have made it a few times now when I am in a hurry... Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! The only thing I changed was leaving out the sugar, my BF isn't fond of sweet food. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish, I really enjoyed it and will make it again. The only advice I would have is to make sure you cut up the potatoes small enough. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I have made these twice now and they are incredible. I tried them with dark and light brown sugar. They are both good although I prefer the light brown sugar. I don't chop the pecans very much since they are my families favorite nut! Thank's for sharing this wondering delight!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Mini Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have a small muffin tin so I made 12 large muffins. Cooking time was about 23 minutes.... And they turned out heavenly. You can't go wrong with peanut butter and chocolate. Thank you for posting, I will make these again and again."

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used 5 year old white cheddar and added fresh chives. Next time I will try adding some cooked ham! I think I will try more cayenne as well. Thank you for posting! I will make these again and again :)"

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW this is a no fuss simple way to make a great treat. I added salted pecans which was a great addition. I also adjusted the times to my microwave. I can't wait until Christmas to make this as gifts in tins!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites