Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amayzng30

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #173522

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Bean Salad With Lemon and Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good salad. Had this for lunch a few days this week, and it is light and refreshing. Very nice for summer. Would be great with a grilled lamb or other dish."

    Reviewed Couscous With Herbs and Lemon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. My wife who is not a fan of couscous loved this. I thought it was delicious, and the lemon and mint really perked this dish up."

    Reviewed Country French Chicken With Herb and Butter Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Fast and flavorful. Another one of those great 30 minute meals that is like taking a vacation without leaving home. I did omit the tarragon, as I could not find fresh."

    Reviewed Australian Crab and Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was outstanding. What a perfect balance of the richness of milk-based soup with the delicate crab, both of them complemented by a touch of acid from the lemon zest, as well as the vibrant freshness of asparagus. This is a real winner, and I think everyone should try it."

    Reviewed Baileys Frappe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "It was cold,creamy, and absolutely delicious. The perfect dessert drink. It was an adult milkshake, andcould easily be very dangerous if not consumed in moderation. Fabulous recipe."

    Reviewed Apple Crumble

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "Apparently, I cannot read well, as I completely missed the jelly=Jello at the top. Instead, I added actual blackberry jelly, and then realizing the mistake, stirred in a cornstarch slurry, which seemed to work just as well. This was a nice, simple, and tasty recipe, and I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Grilled Chipotle Lime Chicken Breasts - or Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful blend of hot, sweet, and sour. Great flavor and so simple to make. I only marinated for 15 minutes. Next time I will try to allow longer as I prefer things to be spicier."

    Reviewed Bubble and Squeak

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. Ate it as a side rather than for brekkie though. Fantastic way to use some leftovers. Economical and tasty also. For my tastes, however, I did add about four more slices of bacon, and I just mixed it into the potato."

    Reviewed Good Eats Broccoli Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. Easy to make and very tasty. My wife and mother-in-law loved it."

    Reviewed Noodles and Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Phil Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Took other reviewers suggestions and first browned smoked sausage, and then sauteed the cabbage in the sausage drippings (drain most off). Wow! This is great, hearty fare and so simple."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites