Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amber Dawn

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29268

    From San Jose

    Flag as Inappropriate

    66 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  827 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this! It was easy to make and tasted great!"

    Reviewed Peach Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Wonderful! I went to a peach "u-pick" and ended up with 75 pounds of peaches! I wish I had more peaches to make more of this salsa! So far, we have had it over salmon, chicken and pork chops! It's incredible!! We canned 6 pints thinking it would last, but I don't think it'll be around much longer.... it's too good!"

    Reviewed Wholesome Homemade Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. The first loaf disappeared within a few hours of it coming out of the oven! Nice and moist. I ended up freezing 2 of the 4 loaves, curious to see how they thaw. We'll be making again."

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make.... very tasty! We'll be making it again and experimenting with what kind of salsa we use."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1001 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy my 3 y/o made them! Very good, nice and fluffy! Will be making these from now on!"

    Reviewed Winter Squash, Chickpea & Red Lentil Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed it, though no one else in the family would eat it. Some thought the flavors were weird and didn't go well together. It is definitely better with the cilantro and lime juice."

    Reviewed Scallion Sesame Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! Super easy to make, great flavors, great left over! (I double the recipe so we can have lunches the next day!) I serve on the new Orowheat Sandwich thins."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was extremely easy, quick, and tasty! A nice balance between spice, heat and zest. Served over Jasmine rice. Very Hearty, filling crowd pleaser!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp -- Mmmmmm

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe that I haven't reviewed this recipe yet! Very easy, wonderful flavor, huge hit! They are a great main dish or appetizer! Thanks for sharing Steve!"

    Reviewed Frog Eye Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe.... I've made it several times now. It's one of my "staple" pot luck items."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites