Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amber Matlock

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #192002

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tiramisu Cupcakes (Uses Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bacon Feta Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used feta with basil and tomoto, and I used the Italian style tomatoes, to add extra flavor. I think next time I will make this in the oven to be even quicker."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  945 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the BEST meatballs I've ever had. And they are so easy to make, it's worth the trouble!"

    Reviewed Pasta Fazool (Pasta and Beans With Sausage)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Keller
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pumpkin Crunch Cake Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good. I made it for Thanksgiving as an alternative to pumpkin pie. It was a little too rich for most of my family though, which is why I'm only giving it 4 stars."

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By lynxpilot
    LinMarie says:

    "I ended up making this as "chicken noodle soup" because when it was time to put the rice in I discovered I didn't have any in the pantry! So I added noodles instead and it was great. I added some extra seasoning, and it still didn't have a lot of flavor, but otherwise turned out great!"

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with just semi-sweet chips, because that's what I had. Definitely the best cookies I've ever made! This recipe is going in the archives."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  525 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving this year as an appetizer and it was gone before the meal was ready! Definitely a huge hit. I've had several requests for it since then!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites