Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amber of AZ

    Member since Jul 2001

    Chef #13593

    From Phoenix

    Flag as Inappropriate

    392 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy prep work and great directions. The flavor is good and gets better as it marries in the refrigerator. My only change would be to add the seasonings, peas, and rasins closer to the end of the cook time."

    Reviewed Chile Verde Con Cerdo (Green Chili With Pork)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a touch hot for me, but very good flavor and so versatile. I served it over brown rice and topped with a mild salsa. Thanks for sharing Karen."

    Reviewed 3 Ingredient Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By stephstew
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic taste and easy to prepare for a busy day. Thanks for sharing with us. Who doesn't love root beer?"

    Reviewed Mexican Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe and easy on my budget. I love the simple ingredients and delicious flavor. Also love that you can add different things to this recipe and have a new meal each time.
    I added kidney beans."

    Reviewed Asparagus Beef Roll Ups

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lisa Lou Who
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were really good. Not something I want all the time, but great for special treats."

    Reviewed Jammy Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken is nice and tender; however, I think I would prefer orange marmalade over black berry preserves and skip the ketchup. Great recipe with lots of room for variations. Thank you for sharing this."

    Reviewed Triple Batch Beef (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great way to get your freezer full of good meals. I made chili, soup, and stew from the beef mixture."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy to prepare. I did sautee the meat. I added everything at the same time into the crockpot. This is delicious."

    Reviewed Tub and Shower Magic

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By Bobbin
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe. So affordable and it actually works. I can cut down on the myriad of cleaning products that live under my sink."

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and heartwarming on a cold evening. Thank you for posting this easy to shop for and prepare meal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites