Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AmberDragonz

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #400991

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Tofu with Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "I loves this recipe. It came out great. I only used about 1 tblspn of olive oil, but will probably just use pam next time. They were crispy and the sauce was wonderful. Even my dad, who is afraid of tofu, ate it. I will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these. I can't wait to make them again. I used non fat cottage cheese and added a little cinnamon. They were so tasty.I'm so glad to get this recipe.Thanks bramble!"

    Reviewed Ospidillo Cafe Michigan Hot Dog Chili Sauce No. 14

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I made it for superbowl and it was a hit.I used a little cornstarch to thicken it up (i like my chil thick) and then we used it on hot dogs and for nachos. I used ground turkey and it came out great! Wasn't hot at all though."

    Reviewed Black Bean Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a good idea but yes they were dry. I liked the flavor but it was hard finding a way to serve them."

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay I loved this recipe. The only change I made was using olive oil instead of margarine and broiled the wings with the sauce on. I like a dry sauce. I hate it when it's drippy. So I followed the instructions all they way until that point. I just mixed them up with the sauce after boiling and the put them on a cookie sheet to broil and they ca..."

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By HeliWif
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soo good. I used non fat cottage and sour cream and lowfat mexican cheese blend. I loved this. I also used ground turkey and it came out great. I added green onions and sliced olives to the cheese mixture and I will be making this again next week.Thank you heliwif!"

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this recipe and it seemed a little thin at first.I didn't use garlic salt because I am trying to stay low sodium and just used garlic powder. It seemed really bland, so I had to add some salt and then added more chili powder and oregano and then some onion powder. After that it seemed to thicken up and it was allot better. I used ha..."

    Reviewed cranberry wild rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good. I made it for Christmas for myself as an alternative for stuffing. It was wonderful. My mom loved it and practically ate half of the bowl.I will make this over and over again. I used olive oil instead of butter and splenda half and half brown sugar and it came out perfect! Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Anginares Me Araka (Artichoke and Pea Stew)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really differnt. It was really filling.I don't know if I liked the dill or not. I might use only half the amount next time. I did only use 2 tblspns of olive oil and used chicken broth instead of water. I used a 1 lb bag of frozen peas and carrots and added 2 extra tblspns of tomato paste."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By Valerie Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best ever! I followed this recipe to the letter except I cut it in half. I was really sorry I did. I made it last night and i'm thinking of making it again tonight. I did use the low sodium tomatoes and sauce and it was still so flavorful. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites