Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AmberRiot

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #610969

    From Pacific Grove, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Calzones

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made these for our Christmas eve dinner (we're a big group of vegetarians) and they were excellent! I know she said she had a lot of filling left over like some others said.I used the dough recipe last week for regular pizza and it's the best dough I've made so far. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Light and Fluffy Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Hope's in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! I had some left over pumpkin from something else I had made and thought of making pumpkin pancakes one morning. So glad I found this recipe! I'm not a big fan of nutmeg, so I think I'd use I teeny bit less next time. I also didn't have any clove...We put whipped cream on top with warm maple syrup! Not an everyday habit, but good for..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what those people are talking about it being dry. My was so wonderful and moist! I did swap out the whole cup of oil for apple sauce though, so maybe that helps. I also only did 2 cups of sugar, but couldn't probably do just 1 1/2 next time.Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  527 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these, but they just didn't fluff up at all. I think I need to take this biscuit making class or whatever everyone is talking about. They definitely had a great flavor, just not the right texture.We still ate the whole batch. :)"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Carrot Cake Muffins (That Don't Taste Low-Fat!)

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe from you! I make the jalapeno cheddar bread quite a bit, and now this will be another regular in our house!"

    Reviewed Awful Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By carolle simmers
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! 3 of us nearly finished the whole pan of it!I used low fat cream cheese and sour cream, so I don't feel as guilty...definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I loved the apple pieces in it. I'm making it again tonight, but I think I'm going to do the applesauce for half of the oil and only do 2 cups of sugar. It was too sweet for my taste. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Miso- Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and easy! Loved it! I made it for my fiancee and his friend and they were done in under 5 minutes! Will definitely make this again and again."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Fresh Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so tasty! It was super easy to make too once you got all the ingredients and julienned the carrots. I forgot the peppers, but it tasted fine as is. I tried doing both sauces, but I didn't care for either and ended up using just plain soy and some SoyVay.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pasta Puttanesca

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I didn't plan on making this, so I had to use 2 cans of the diced and a can of sauce. Thanks! Will make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites