Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amber.S

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #286384

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant recipe. This is the pizza dough I will be using from now on! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Lasagne

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kiwipom
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe for making Lasagne having never made it before. This recipe was straight forward, tasty and held together well. I couldn't find 470g cans of tomatoes, so had to use 400g cans - so I added 100ml beef stock for extra liquid, this worked well. I used cheddar cheese instead of processed cheese which was fine. I heated th..."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing, need I say more!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato French Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these but they did not manage to convince my partner, he's still not a sweet potato fan - but it was worth a try!"

    Reviewed Creamy Mushroom , Pepper & Cheese Quesadillas

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "We like this recipe but found the mayonaise very rich so we will add sour cream next time...and perhaps some chicken breast strips!"

    Reviewed Wendy's Burger Goulash

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy recipe, however we had no pepper and we think this dish needed it to add interest. "

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kzatrini
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really tasty sauce, creamy and rich, we added more garlic because we love it. We had it with fries this time however, we think that next time we will cook the chicken in strips rather than whole and serve with pasta. It was quick and very easy to make and leaves you wanting more."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really tasty sauce, creamy and rich, we added more garlic because we love it. We had it with fries this time however, we think that next time we will cook the chicken in strips rather than whole and serve with pasta. It was quick and very easy to make and leaves you wanting more."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Steak With Balsamic Onion Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "The onions were wonderful and were magic with the steak. We won't be adding bacon next time as the onions and steak go so perfectly together we don't think the bacon is necessary. A very tasty dish!"

    Reviewed Tori No Kara-age (deep Fried Chicken Nuggets)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked these, nice flavour and a change from the norm. I added honey and sesame oil as suggested in one of the reviews, about a tablespoon of each worked well. Will make these again with egg fried rice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites