Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ambercrombiegirl

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #444200

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low-Fat/Lite Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Tiffany I.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting! It was very yummy and im sure we will make it again. I mixed angel hair pasta and broccoli and poured the sauce over it! Healthy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Used fresh apricots. Used whole wheat pastry flour, and added cinnamon. YUMMY!They reason it only got 4 stars is becuase I baked it for 45 minutes and it was still mushy in the center."

    Reviewed Low Fat Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NovaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at making a pot pie. It was pretty good except i felt it lacked flavor. maybe next time i will try experimenting with different spices. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Krista Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Smelled soo good while cooking :) I split the recipe in half and made 9 pancakes. I froze all of them so we can pop em in the microwave in the morning for a quick breakfast meal! Thanks"

    Reviewed Wendy's Frosty Copycat - 4 Ww Points

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!!! Can't wait till i make it again!"

    Reviewed Bare Pantry Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out yummy, i only used 1 + 1/4 cups flour, and added 1 cup of quick oats. It gave more flavor to the recipe. Thanks"

    Reviewed Tofu Banana Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vye367
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out more like a interesting tasting banana pudding. I topped it with cool whip and sprinkled with cinnamon and brown sugar. Tasted way better once i did that. It was an okay recipe, maybe i did something wrong."

    Reviewed Thin Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By John Coleman
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I accidentally added about 2 teaspoons of cumin, and wow was it ever strong, next time i will use only 1/2 a teaspoon. Also i used garlic powder and minced onion (dried) cause i didn't have any fresh. I added a can of green diced chilies and it added a lot of flavor. So easy and so much cheaper than buying salsa from the store! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mark's Super Low Fat Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a healthy, delicious pancake recipe and this was definetely it. I used all whole wheat flour, and substituted applesauce for the oil. I froze the pancakes to have it for a quick breakfast. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Low-fat Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Joy1212 Blalock
    LinMarie says:

    "I could definitely tell these cookies were low fat... When they just came out of the oven, they were gooey and good, but once they cooled they got a kind of rubbery texture."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites