Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amberley

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #391467

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good! I used a little less flour and a little more water. Baked at 450 for 5 min and then 400 for 3 min, and they were perfect. I used a pastry brush to coat them in butter, rather than dipping. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Caramel Coffee Syrup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Annas_Mom_Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked well for me, follow directions as listed. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!! Only change was to omit salt, but the boullion I used was salt free, so I probably could have used it. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good! Too much salt and I would rather it be thicker, so doubling or using a smaller pan would likely work very well. Very yummy though!"

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I usually make it the evening before and pop it in the oven the next morning."

    Reviewed Apple-Cinnamon Overnight Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and husband really liked this. They're already asking to have it again. I added 3 apples."

    Reviewed Fruit and Lettuce Salad With Orange-Yogurt Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! My 5 and 6 yr old boys had 3-4 servings and wanted more! I used vanilla yogurt instead of plain. For the seeds, I used sunflower seeds and also added blueberries."

    Reviewed Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1157 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone who tried this loved it!!!"

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I didn't have any thyme, so I left that out. I used fresh parmesan.Very easy and quick!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites