Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amberngriffinco

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #175727

    From garden grove, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    303 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacardi Pina Colada Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Frosting too watery.. followed recipe verbatim."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Cheesy Ground Beef Potato Kugel

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Love Kittencal's Recipes, but, this came out way too dry and hard.... to ME, kugel is sweet also growing up in a Jewish family.."

    Reviewed Northwoods Inn Purple Cabbage Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Aussie-In-California
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT. have been to the one in LaMirada? Artesia? Love the red, and the green w/bleu cheese is divine also!"

    Reviewed Yatsobi (Beef, Cabbage and Ramen Noodle Stir-Fry)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "H e a l t h y bacon???????"

    Reviewed Orange Creamsicle Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "No photo I could take would do this recipe justice. . and, I tried.

    It is creamy, smells and tastes like the old Popsicle brand '50/50 bars.' Even my picky boys loved it!

    4 2 14 - update: I tried again using strawberry banana gelatin! WOW! I added in fresh diced bananas.. EXCELLENT! So, going..."

    Reviewed Steamed Milk

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "TOTALLY GO FOR THIS! DH, DS and I are all sick and I KNOW we shouldn't, but this milk sounded SO comforting: and, it is!

    If you like custard, you will love this at less than half the kcalories.


    1 14 2014
    This recipe slid down the side of the fridge and I happened to pull the frid..."

    Reviewed Knottsberry Farm Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooooooooooooo good! I grew up on pressure cooker meatloaf w/ketchup.. then, for yrs, Frugal Gourmet sour cream meatloaf, but I really, really LOVE this one! Makes excellent next day sandwiches - mayon on one side, ketchup OR bbq sauce on the other, heat n eat!

    ALL the yrs I grew up in So Cal, went to Dland &..."

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Butternut Squash With Apples & Pecans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CarolAT
    LinMarie says:

    "12 31 13

    What a way to start out NYE!

    Had apples & butternut & wanted something different from whipping w/brn sugar, cinnamon & butter.

    It just came out of the oven and It's going to be a keeper! Hoping to have a bumper crop of butternut next year!
    <br/>..."

    Reviewed Double Pistachio Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times super yummy! ALSO, can sub the OREO pudding too!"

    Reviewed Instant Rice Pudding Mix in a Jar

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "11 23 13

    I was surfing around finding jar recipes for our needy high schoolers.. this sounds soo incredibly WONDERFUL! Thank you!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites