Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amdprincess

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #82253

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Spinach and Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed to make something different tonight for dinner. So I picked this, and boy was it a hit. So easy and my family loved it. It's a keeper. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and simple"

    Reviewed Homestyle Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By 1Roze4me
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellant. My husband couldn't stop going on about the gravy. Will make again."

    Reviewed Baked Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Exceptional!! Easy!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Teresa2
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Wonderful. Easy. Low Calorie. Great. Fantastic...need I say more?"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chicken we have ever ate. My hubby missed dinner that night so I opened up the baked potato I made and put the chicken right on top. (I used chicken thighs but they fell off the bone) He wanted seconds that night when he came home for dinner and needless to say there was none left. Great recipe and very easy to make."

    Reviewed Honey Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times for our friends & family. They all love it and have asked for the recipe. Everytime I make this I think to myself that I need to go and rate it with high stars. Try this recipe and you will never look again for another salmon marinade. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage, Taters, Peppers and Onions Country Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By smiley_face
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful one-pot dinner that taste even better the next day. Although, the first time I made it there wasn't anything left. :-)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I went looking for a cookie recipe to fill our cookie jar that was super simple. THIS IS IT!! The cookies are perfect and moist. Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites