Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    American in Paris

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #320549

    From Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linguine With Shrimp Tuscan Style

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Go Gators
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy to make. The sauce is thin which is fine with my family, but for those of you who like a thicker sauce, you might want to add some tomato paste. I will be making this again----thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Ratatouille

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! So much simpler than the traditional recipe and the flavors were fabulous. I really liked the fennel. This will be a regular in our house. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  659 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I didn't have any onion powder so I used onion salt and admitted the teaspoon of salt. I also added a little cajun seasoning for a little extra heat. Wonderful flavors!"

    Reviewed Company Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! After reading some of the reviews, I marinated my roast in the sauce (using a zip-lock bag) for about 6 hour in the refrigerator. I made a few deep slits in the roast as well. The results were wonderful with plenty of flavor throughout the pork. It was very tender and juicy. I used a 2 lb. roast and cooked it about 1h 45mi..."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family really enjoyed this. It was very easy too! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed My Favorite Brisket

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Puppies777
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the sweetness that the cranberry added to this. The brisket turned out very tender. I used my crockpot and cooked it on high for about 7 hours. I also added some sliced carrots for the last 1-1/2 hours. I will be making this again. Merci!"

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! My husband and son loved it. I made it exactly as written and did not find the rosemary to be over-powering. I sliced it thin and served it on a lightly toasted and split baguette. I also severed small bowls au jus on the side. Thanks so much for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Boursin Stuffed Chicken Breasts - a Deux!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Tres Bon! The flavors were wonderful and the presentation was lovely with the cherry tomatoes on the vine (my favorites). The aroma was wonderful as this cooked in the oven. My family had this for Sunday dinner, but this would be perfect for company as well. I will be sure to make extras next time to freeze. Merci beaucoup for another fabulou..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1175 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Just add my voice to the chorus--this was VERY good! I made as directed (except using milk/vinegar substitute for buttermilk). I have what I consider to be a "slow" oven and it took 1 hour and 30 minutes to bake at 275. I agree with other posters that this cake would be very good without the frosting. Thanks so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and we are not big pork chop fans. The meat was very tender. I served it with rice and cabbage. I will definitely make this one again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites