Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    American in france

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #601700

    From Atlanta, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these and the filling was awesome. My crust got really dark and hard--most likely my problem and not the recipe--but the lemon filling was really good. Will make these again."

    Reviewed Baby Carrots With Horseradish Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last night with a roast and they were great! We added another tablespoon of horseradish and only used about 3/4 cup of mayo and they were tasty. I used fresh carrots, for some reason the smushy canned ones turn me off. Thanks Chef Shadows, will be making this again."

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and AMAZING!!!! We made it exactly like the recipe called for and it tasted so fresh. Used only 1 jalapeno pepper, husband is not a hot fan like me, and it was perfect. Reminded me of the $5 cartons of fresh salsa you can get at the stores. Thanks WildlifeDi"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome pasta!! Really did taste just like a BLT. I added the lettuce right before serving after reading some other reviews and it was great. Used halved cherry tomatos instead of 1 large one, but otherwise followed the recipe to a 'T'. Enjoyed it the next day with some cubed avocado, and that was great too. Always had avocado with my Blt'sThanks"

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Milano

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! Made extra sauce--I doubled it, and it was perfect because I had some left over sauce that I re-heated the next day with some mushrooms and it was an amazing side for our dinner. Chopped up the chicken so they were bite sized pieces but other than that, followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Magnificent 1st Prize Risotto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and it was great. Instructions were easy to follow. Very creamy, had it on the side with some chicken and green beans. Will keep this recipe and use it often. Thanks."

    Reviewed Ev's Baked Feta

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this!!! Baked it a little longer that suggested, about 20-25 minutes and it was perfectly creamy. Would be a great dinner party app. Thanks evelyn/athens."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Boursin Stuffed Chicken Breasts - a Deux!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night after eye-balling it for a few weeks and it was awesome. Don't know why I waited so long!! Had to cook it a little longer to get the bacon to crisp up but the chicken was still moist. Added the tomatoes about 25 minutes into cooking and they were perfect. My only complaint was that I made only 4 for the 2 of us and today my hu..."

    Reviewed TSR Versionof Chili's Boneless Buffalo Wings by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these!!!! Tasted just like Chilis' ones. Followed the recipe just as stated except I didn't have margarine, so I used unsalted butter, and it turned out great. I will be making htese often. Thanks."

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday as a snack, scaled down the proportions because it was just me eating, and I loved them. Cooked the bacon before, and added it into the cream cheese, with the cheddar and then put more bacon on top, and it was great. Will be definitely making them again and again and again........"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites