Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amna81

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #580790

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paneer Butter Masala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By crazy cook
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! I did not have kasuri methi (fenugreek) so I used chinese cabbage leaf instead. I also added a tablespoon of tomato ketchup with the tomato puree. And I used one cup skim milk and one cup water instead of 2 cups water. The end result was simply finger licking good (literally). My husband licked the gravy off the plate with his..."

    Reviewed Toasted Pistachio with Honey Yoghurt (LOW FAT)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I just made these while looking for an easy breakfast recipe. These are soooo good! This is the only way i'll be making them now"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough and Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe though next time i'll lay out thinner on the pizza pan and as suggested, bake 5 mins before putting on the toppings. Overall it was very easy to make and it was my first time making pizza dough!"

    Reviewed Best Ever (And Most Versatile) Muffins!

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "It was pretty good but in my opinion it needed more sugar."

    Reviewed Fish and Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. I didn't have self-raising flour so i added baking powder and soda to all-purpose flour. I also didn't have milk so I used coffee creamer and water combination. The end result was excellent."

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By goin2bearn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used grated monetery jack cheese instead and added 2 tbsp of worcestershire sauce when i was cooking meat which really added to the flavour. I will definitely be making this again,"

    Reviewed Intensely Chocolate Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By R Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1062 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My God! Absolutely the BEST oatmeal raisin cookies ever. I want to mail out some of these to everyone I know so they'd know what a real oatmeal raisin cookie tastes like!I did substitute vegetable oil for butter but it's still SPECTACULAR!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites