Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy:-)

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #610660

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak with Blue Cheese Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made the butter and used it on hambergers. It was fantastic!!!Amy :-)"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  501 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "YummY I am spoiled now.. no cake will taste as good as this.Amy:-)"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  571 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe, howver I used corn tortillas and low fat cream cheese. OH My was this fantastic!! all I can say is YummY...everyone loved it ans the leftovers were gone the next day. keeper recipe."

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots For Two

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick & tasty!!!! i used 1/2 brown sugar. YUM Amy:-)"

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "made it several times.... it is Wonderful!!!! I rinse the kidney beans then fill up with water to the can line...other than that i follow therecipe exactly..YUMAmy:-)"

    Reviewed Cod With Onions and Chives (Kabeljau Mit Schnittlauch Zwiebeln)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By figaro8895
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it. My son loved it ( and he usually will only eat battered fish).I used a white onion and a little more wine than it called for..Delicious.Amy:-)"

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful combo of spices!! Very tasty roast.Amy:-)"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Grandma's Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By JackieMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "it was great..I had a really strong onion and used a tastefully simple spice blend for the seasoning salt. I used lowfat cheddar , but next time i may use regular cheddar as the recipie calls for.Amy:-)"

    Reviewed Green Beans With Caramelized Shallots

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "the Best Green beans EVER!!!!"

    Reviewed Hoisin Sesame Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Akikobay
    LinMarie says:

    "I never had Hoisin sauce , so the unique flavor was a welcome change. I chaned the recipe & used a pork loin roast. The baking temp was 375 for about 2 hours in the 2.11 lb roast. After about an hour I covered the roast in foil."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites