Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy Childers

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #382594

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken With Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Doelee
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to prepare and easy to send to a potluck dinner.. Great recipe love it an use in often."

    Reviewed Blueberries Cake-Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dessert recipe for any cook who loves fruit. I know I do."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved it. I will only make one small change I want to mash the bananas and incorporate it into the pie just a little more. I will make this one many times over and love the variations you could also do this with as rice pudding as well."

    Reviewed Lemon Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Frosting. I'm even gonna try it sometime with key lime, or orange juices and peel just to see how they taste. I love it."

    Reviewed Simple Delicious Okra Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CASunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it. My hubby raved about it and has told everyone he ran into. Plus its a great way to use up extra okra without having to fry it so long."

    Reviewed Amazingly Easy Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, cheap, and fun to do with kids."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this same pie for years even though I only use 3 ounces of cream cheese. It is so easy to make. I have used the crunch peanut butter instead of just adding them on top, however the extra peanuts on top make a great presentation."

    Reviewed Mom's Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you. I look high and low for a recipe that didn't have a lot of corn syrup. Plus I love pecan pie. I use the Karo version alot too but this one is the best.. Again THANK YOU BUNCHES"

    Reviewed Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Adopted it but it sounds wonderful..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sugar Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "It was great to have as a lighter dessert. I've just got one modification to add for me, other than that perfect. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites