Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy D

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41978

    From Nazareth, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Simple Crock Pot Chicken & Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By emoryslis
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and my whole family loved it (even my 3 picky children). I made it exactly as the recipe was written."

    Reviewed Hoagie Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now our favorite dip! I followed the recipe exactly (with no peppers) and it is perfect! Is is easy to make and everyone loves it. I have already givin out the recipe several times. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup (Restaurant Style)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great and easy recipe! We had leftover chinese food for dinner and I wanted something to make it fresh. This quick and tasty soup was perfect! Thanks Chippie!"

    Reviewed Seven Layer Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great salad that was easy to make. I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out perfectly. "

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe for a party and it was such a hit everyone was asking for more. The kids and the grownups all loved it. I followed the recipe exactly but had to add about 15 min to the cooking time. "

    Reviewed Tailgate Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe for a party and it was such a hit everyone was asking for more. The kids and the grownups all loved it. I followed the recipe exactly but had to add about 15 min to the cooking time. "

    Reviewed Dad's Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ROBIN PENA
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! They had great flavor and were easy to make. I used a steak and french fry seasoning on mine. We will be making these again soon!"

    Reviewed Toffee Bars With Peppermint

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cheri Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! These were so good. I had to hide some from my husband just so I could eat a few. I followed the recipe exactly and was very pleased."

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Apple Cartwheels

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved these! The only thing I might do different would be to cut the recipe in half since we dont eat that many apples at a time. I am sure the kids will ask for these again soon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites