Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy Gautreaux

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147135

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By EMTANGELMOM
    LinMarie says:

    "Wanted an alternative to the ro-tel/velveeta standard, and this went over very well taken to a friend's house. Everybody loved it. Thanks so much EMTangel"

    Reviewed Creamy Green Beans and Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this - it's a staple at our house, and a nice updated addition to the Thanksgiving table too!"

    Reviewed Cola Steak Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly according to the directions, and came home in 8 hours to jerky - totally burned and dried out ;-( It seemed to be short on moisture, so maybe it has to be made in a small crockpot - mine is really big."

    Reviewed Apple Pandowdy

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was wonderful - I added a dash each of cloves and nutmeg; however, it was not what I expected. I thought the batter would spread out and fill in ,similar to a cobbler, but it just formed biscuits on top - not very exciting."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I only used 4 chops, and I replaced the spices with fajiita seasoning (I always use it in place of salt and pepper) and a few cloves of fresh garlic pressed. YUM YUM YUM! Too easy and very tender :-)"

    Reviewed Peppery Pork Chops with Creamy Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed to add a little liquid to the pan drippings - I think my chops were too lean. Otherwise, these were perfect. Tender and juicy and the gravy was yummy. Thanks Hey Jude!"

    Reviewed No Fail Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these like three times in a couple of weeks - brownies are my favorite, and these are just like the name says - perfect every time. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Crispy Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "We're from the South, so we know our fried fish, but I'd never made it from scratch before. I actually used catfish, because that's what I had available, and it was really really really good - crispy outside and juicy and flavorful inside. Thanks so much, Rita!"

    Reviewed Microwave Bread & Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Cathi Allen
    LinMarie says:

    "Started the recipe, then realized I didn't have white vinegar, mustard, or turmeric. Substituted balsamic vinegar and they turned out just fine - really yummy, just not very bright green LOL. Thanks Cathi!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites