Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy Jo

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #75890

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "10/9/11: Edited to add: This is officially my family's favorite breakfast. I've made it many times, using ham, sausage and even Spam (my favorite!) I eyeball everything anymore and have this recipe down pat. -------
    This was a big hit! The stuffing gives it such great flavor, I didn't need to add any salt. We also used ham, I think I wil..."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Wow! These are hands down the BEST cookies I've ever made. I used the milk chocolate/peanut butter chips and I couldn't stop eating these. I will make these again and again, well loved by everyone I let have some ;)"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I would also cut the oil in 1/2 next time, but overall, this was very flavorful. I used my food processor and minced up two cloves of garlic then added the wet and blended well. I then pulsed a few times with the onions and it cut them up to just the right size. I served with carrots, chips, green peppers in a sweet bread bowl. The bread went ..."

    Reviewed Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By mahatfield
    LinMarie says:

    "I changed it up a little, by using Greek Yoghurt in place of the sour cream. I also added some cinnamon and I have to say this is awesome! Moist and I can taste a hint of the cinnamon. The frosting was just right. Reminds me of the church potlucks when I was a kid."

    Reviewed Easy Grilled Lime Chicken- W/ OAMC Directions Too!

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I poured the marinade on frozen breasts in the morning and let them thaw mostly in the sink while I cooked. Very tasty, well liked by all! Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1055 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these cookies! I've made this recipe several times now, sometimes with chocolate chips sometimes with raisins. (My hubby doesn't think raisins belong in any cookie;) I can't believe how wonderful they are. I use margarine (Blue Bonnet) and they turn out soft and delicious every time! Thanks for my go to cookie recipe :)"

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these carrots and so did MOST of the family. My husband only likes carrots that have been cooked to death, so that might attribute why he was not a fan. I used fresh ginger as I had some on hand."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Smoked Mozzarella Fonduta

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this tonight, it was really yummy. It was a little hot for my youngest, I think next time I will leave out the pepper flakes (I liked it with them though)."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I made this tonight and it got rave reviews from everyone. I didn't use the tomatoes (instead I added onions). We will have this again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Very moist and flavorful chicken! Everyone raved and stuffed themselves. Served with Mashed Taters and Green Beans."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites