Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy V

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #20855

    From Kansas City

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heloise's Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooooo easy. I had a Cherry Chip cake mix (why, I had NO idea! haha) Thought this would be the best way to make use of it. They turned out great! Will use this recipe again! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Loretta in Louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooooo easy. I had a Cherry Chip cake mix (why, I had NO idea! haha) Thought this would be the best way to make use of it. They turned out great! Will use this recipe again! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Three Layer Orange Jello Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good...made for a family function...everybody loved it!!!"

    Reviewed Mike's White Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome...I think cooking the chicken first w/all of the seasoning made all of the difference in the world!!! YUMMY! Will surely be making this again and again! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Amy's " Pretty in Pink" Baby Shower Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "The punch was divine...had to pass along the recipe to everyone who tried it. Was simple and not TOO sweet!!! Thanks, Redneck, for posting. Definately a keeper!!"

    Reviewed The Potato Salad That Edith Gump and I Make

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe...my mom said it tastes like the potato salad HER mom used to make. Loved it...will definitely make this one again and again! It was sooo entertaining to read! Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Fruit Crisp Topping Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a craving for apple crisp and had a can of apple pie filling in the cabinet...found this recipe...WONDERFUL. Keeping it in my refrigerator as I type. Made it for family & friends...Easy, not too sweet!!! Thank you for sharing!!! AmyV"

    Reviewed Super Easy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This has turned into the dish my mother-in-law asks me to bring when we come for weekend cookouts! The only change I made was adding some chopped onion and EVERYONE loves it! Thanks for posting such a great variation to what could be a boring sidedish!!! "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! Sooooo much easier than doing it in the oven! I also had a 28oz. can of petite diced tomatoes and added garlic!! I also served over mashed potatoes...YUM!! Thank you, BeckyF for making my life a little bit easier!"

    Reviewed Flour Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this frosting...kinda got scared when we just tasted it out of the bowl, but when we put it on The White Wedding Cake by Mom of Five (Recipe #73973) it was AWESOME! So light and fluffy, NOT too sweet...just right!!! Will definately make this one again!!! Thank you, Leta, for posting this one!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites