Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy Wahl

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #82188

    From Cinti

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "the Heat" Spicy Party Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jasonr2112
    LinMarie says:

    "This mix came out so good! I made it tonight to give away for teacher Christmas gifts. WOWEE! It's addicting. I omitted the pretzels, added Hot & Spicy cheezits, garlic bagel chips and dry roasted peanuts."

    Reviewed Chicken Strips With Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chicken tenderloins so they were perfect size for this meal. It was so yummy but took a long time to make enough for my whole family...but the taste was definatly worth it!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Carol Evon
    LinMarie says:

    "My family(Dh and six sons) are meat lovers especially red meat but they LOVED this meatloaf last night. I used 2 lbs. of turkey and the only comment was next use 3 lbs. please. Thanks for a great inexpensive and healthy recipe! It's a keeper for us."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Only 5 stars! I am not usually a lover of alfredo..kinda take it or leave it. I made this last nite for my son's birthday and I could've eaten it by the bowlful..no pasta necessary just a breadstick for dipping! It was yummy! The best I've ever made and so easy..thanks you I will make alfredo more often since it's so easy."

    Reviewed Mary's Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "My boys barely let me get this out of the oven! They inhaled this bread. They thought the batter ingredients were "gross" but as soon as they smelled and tasted it..the bread was history. I had to hide the second loaf so my DH could at least taste of it. Thanks for a healthy and yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight with a beer cheese soup and my hubby and six sons LOVED it. I did tweek it a bit, I decreased the sugar and actually used splenda. I used a whole bottle of beer and added a TON of bread spices. I expected to have some left over and actually should've made more! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Wisconsin Beer-Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By F-16 momma
    LinMarie says:

    "My Hubby and six sons LOVED this soup! I will add crisp bacon pieces next time but other than that I'll keep it as written. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sunshine Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and six sons LOVED this recipe! The only thing I changed was I used splenda instead of sugar. The recipe was simple and yummy! We topped the muffins with cream cheese icing. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Buckeye Candy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Moe! Larry! Cheese!
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH & I made this for a party and it was great! Being from Ohio everyone here loves buckeyes and I always thought they were more work than this! We used the chocolate in the disposable cups and it worked great. Thanks for the simple & yummy recipe. "

    Reviewed Daddy's Kettle Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe and my kids ate all of it before it cooled. Saved a handful for my mom, who said it was better the 2nd day. My family loves this recipe, thanks for an easy snack idea."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites