Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy in Kansas

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #110946

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Minute Steak and Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used 1 can of soup as that was what I had on hand, added my sauteed mushrooms, cream and beef broth left over from a roast. Next time if I plan ahead better I will soak the steaks on buttermilk to tenderize them"

    Reviewed Pasta and Tuna Cheddar Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this dish! I substituted chicken breast for the tuna. Used cream instead of milk. Very delicious!"

    Reviewed Peach Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what this pregnant mother was craving! I also used the higher quantity of spices, maple syrup, and coconut oil. Very good!"

    Reviewed Garlic Roasted Asparagus With Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful!!!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those soups that impresses even the pickiest eater! Wonderful soup that is not watery and thin! Thank you for the great recipe"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pomegranate Seeds

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Great treat to take to holiday parties! We loved these."

    Reviewed Shredded Beef or Pork Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef Booshman
    LinMarie says:

    "I happened upon this recipe when looking for the spices to make shredded pork. Used only the first portion but it was wonderful"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Fried Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Gallo Pinto (Costa Rican Rice and Beans)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I used brown rice and pinto beans as that is what I had on hand. Garnished with a little cheese (no sour cream) and the suggested cilantro and green onions. Served with chicken! Fantastic"

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Bread (Non-Dense/Heavy, White Bread Texture)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally a whole wheat bread that is not dense and does not contain all-purpose white flour. I used the recommendations for the weighed measurements by another review and it was perfect. Also followed the suggestion of honey instead of sugar and milk (with reduced water) instead of dry milk. The bread machine is being tossed to the curb."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites