Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AmyZoe

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1020526

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    261 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownie Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this in Pillsbury Christmas 2009. The peanut butter part is what makes the cookie. Love this."

    Reviewed Zesty Corn Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef AngieW
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe in Taste of Home 2008 Annual Recipes. I added a bunch more cilantro. I tried it with a nice crusty bread, but I preferred dipping chips in it. Tasty stuff. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "I was told if I was going to make Snickerdoodles this was the recipe. They were right. Recipe courtesy of www.crisco.com. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Spicy Zucchini Quesadillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nicole Can Cook!
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! I found this recipe in Taste of Home Contest Winning Annual Recipes 2009. I threw some kidney beans in too. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Karamia
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like chocolate, but this is delicious. I found this recipe in Taste of Home Contest Winning Recipes Annual Recipes 2010. Thanks for posting! I dipped mine with pretzels...nothing like salty and sweet all at once."

    Reviewed Tomato 'n' Cheese Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hungrykitten
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I found this recipe in Taste of Home Contest Winning Annual Recipes. I added some sausage, but it didn't need it. Really, really good and easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Waffle House Waffles by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! I found this recipe on topsecretrecipes.com. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Asparagus Fettuccine

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a simple way to make fettuccine. Very tasty too. Recipe courtesy of 2008 Taste of Home Annual Recipes. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I don't like chocolate, but I licked the bowl clean. These are the best brownies I've ever had. I found this recipe in Hershey's Facvorite All-Time Recipes...100 Years of Hershey's Favorites. Highly recommended. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By The Daycare Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff. I found this recipe in Taste of Home Holiday Celebrations Cookbook 2008. The only thing different I did was use butter in place of the shortening. Nice twist to a boring chocolate chip cookie. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites