Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amyk4

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #358681

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jiffy Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. It is VERY EASY. This is an extremely kid friendly recipe. I have a very picky 6 yr old who isn't a fan of vegetables...he came back for 3rds. Thank you for the recipe its a keeper."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Pork Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter made this and it was really nice and easy. We all enjoyed."

    Reviewed Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these cookies! DH tells me that these are the best. These taste just like the cookies from the bakery in town. I did change one thing just out of preference. I used half shortening and half butter."

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! First double chocolate chip recipe I really love. Thanks for submitting and I will be making these often."

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, easy, versatile."

    Reviewed Memphis Style Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Growing up in the South I've had many variations of this style coleslaw and this ranks among the best we've had. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Andouille Sausage

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very close...but really, really good..DH totally loved it and asked that it be added to the must keep pile of recipes. DH is a avid hunter so we will definetly be trying to make this with venison for a variation of sausages we produce each year."

    Reviewed Nutty Cheesecake Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this recipe years ago and I lost it OPPS! I was so please to find this recipe again. My DH really prefers this nutty crust over anyother. Thank you so much for posting this. I thought I might have lost it forever. Oh, and the changes that you made were right on. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes were great. Very light and fluffy. My children loved them."

    Reviewed Crystal Ornaments (Borax)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe. My children and I had a great time creating beautiful ornaments and some fond Christmas memories."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites