Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amylehw

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #742178

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and the leftovers tonight are even better! Super easy! Super yummy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so happy to give this the 100th review! I made this to take to a potluck today. So yummy! I can't believe how quick and easy it is!"

    Reviewed Easy Cream Cheese Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for! The brownies are delicious and the recipe is so easy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  704 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Super easy and so delicious! My husband absolutely loved this chicken. I cooked it for about 5.5 hours, and it was done just right. I'll be making this one again for sure!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this soup since 2001 (Inauguration Day to be exact -- I needed some comfort food. ;) I took it to my SIL's house for a soup supper once, and everyone loved it and asked for the recipe. It's sooooo easy to throw together, even after work if you have the chicken cooked and shredded ahead of time. I usually have all the ingredien..."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe someone actually gave only three stars for these cookies after NOT following the recipe. How rude!Anyway, I made these today for the first time, but it certainly won't be my last. I used chocolate pudding because that's what I had on hand, and they are sooooo yummy! I can't wait to try some of the other variations."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and yummy! I'll definitely make these again."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "Good soup on a cold fall day! I agree that the hardest part is peeling and cubing the potatoes. I thought it really needed the bacon and cheese, so don't leave that out."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love, love, love this quick and easy soup! I made it with ground beef and followed the recipe exactly. I threw some Mexican blend shredded cheese and crushed tortilla chips on top of each bowl and it made a thick, delicious soup. My husband loved it, too! I'll make this one again and again."

    Reviewed Apple Blueberry Crunch

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the teacher's appreciation luncheon in May, but I didn't get to try it. So I made it this morning to bring to work. It's delicious! So, so easy. The only thing I would change is to eliminate the 1/4 cup of sugar on top, as my co-workers and I thought it was a tad too sweet. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites