Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amyzan

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #272745

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan " Meat & Cheese" Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By flitenrs
    LinMarie says:

    "Hands down... THEE BEST I've ever had. :) Thanks for making me look good. ;)"

    Reviewed No Bake Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Lu Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "I second that. This IS THEE recipe. Use this one!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really tasty! These are recommended for those who prefer more chocolate, less butter and less of a salty flavor.However there are other recipes on this site that I plan on trying next time for no-bake."

    Reviewed Tunisian Vegetable Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was alright. I am not a huge fan of chickpeas so I switched to just green peas. My boyfriend enjoyed it. It's got a very Southern vibe to it."

    Reviewed Tofu and Broccoli with Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Just amazing! I absolutely love this dish!"

    Reviewed Vegan Biscuits and Gravy for Lovers

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Zeke Koch
    LinMarie says:

    "If you are looking for "drop" biscuits or some southern biscuits and gravy, this is not the recipe to use. These came out more like scones for me."

    Reviewed Aromatic Peas and Carrot Pilaf for one

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out magnificent. My honey and I ate it all up. Will do again."

    Reviewed Vegan Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance liked it okay, but I just am not a big fan of this. The flour, I think, is the main culprit here. I'm thinking if there was a way to tame the flour texture and taste it would be better. But it was not what I had hoped for."

    Reviewed Carol's Dal Curry (curried lentils)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I think that it's actually better to assume to use 2 cups of COOKED lentils instead of measuring by 2 cups of uncooked lentils. Mine turned out a little too lentil and I prefer it to be slightly more goupy/soupy (but still thick)."

    Reviewed Penne With Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! As I was boiling the water for the penne pasta, I added a cube of vegetable bouillon and a bay leaf. It made the noodles very flavorful. I then took the leftover stock and used that as the 1/3 cup of water for the sundried tomato mixture."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites