Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anabanna

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1695684

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggless Egg Free Tapioca Pudding

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "Careful not to let the cornstarch clump. I doubled the recipe, used 3/4 the amount of cornstarch (which is still more than necessary, I think). When doubling I used 1/2 c sugar instead of 2/3 c. I wanted more tapioca in the ratio. I think I was using unsweetened almond milk."

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used flax in place of egg and added a little soy milk, and did some in mini-loaves. M said they were among the top 5 yummiest muffins he's had. I chopped the cranberries and mixed them with sugar first. I put in just over 1 1/4 c. sugar when doubling the recipe, plus topping"

    Reviewed Unbelievably Easy Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "I will make again. I added garlic powder and served with bacon bits and peas. Could try adding carrots, broth, serving with broccoli and cheese."

    Reviewed Tilapia With Balsamic Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think it needs to be reduced. I only used like a T butter. We liked it, but prefer lemony tilapia."

    Reviewed Healthy/Spicy Barbecue Baked Beans and Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sbera007
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't use molasses or tomato paste, and I used ham instead of bacon, and I added onions. I like the healthy flavor the jalapeno and garlic add. Didn't measure."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "It was fine, but I don't know if I'll make it again."

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff. Next time I want to use less tomatoes."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash Ole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Hooray for healthy food that tastes good! Thanks. added plain yogurt like sour cream. Could benefit from salt and pepper, maybe taco seasoning."

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and beautiful meal. I included a can of chicken, but I still feel like it needs something texture-wise, though I don't know what! I think it would be good served with avocado and plain yogurt or sour cream."

    Reviewed Impossible Broccoli Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By krittylea21
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites