Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anacat

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #476757

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate & Macadamia Baked Bananas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Thumbs up in my house!"

    Reviewed Oyster Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Adds all the necessary stuff to make it great without getting fussy. Thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Portuguese Kale Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Even though I couldn't find the linguica sausage, this turned out great. Spicy and flavorful!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Citrus Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Akikobay
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't follow the recipe exactly, but the sweetness and the little bit of spice added by the sauce was perfect."

    Reviewed Orange Chili Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this one with certain meals, and today it's perfect for getting through my congestion-dulled taste buds."

    Reviewed Awesome (And Economical) Chai Concentrate

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used other versions of this recipe for the last few years, but lost the recipe for a while and am glad to see it here."

    Reviewed Luscious Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By L. Duch
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I skipped the salt, though."

    Reviewed Broiled Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, and so simple. The flavors were crisp and clean. I substituted oatmeal flakes that I had chopped quickly in a food processor for the breadcrumbs (I didn't have any on hand) and my fiancee didn't even notice."

    Reviewed Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the flavor, but my fiancee thought it was bland. It ended up undercooked even though I added some water."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites